• Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Karalee G

    September 16, 2020

    Brandi and her entire team devoted themselves to the entire process. Brandi and Michelle communicated throughout the experience, and were incredibly knowledgeable on every detail. Brandi build a deep and meaningful relationship with my husband and myself. We would highly recommend Brandi for anyone buying and selling their home.

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Stephen G

    September 14, 2020

    Simply put, Brandi is the absolute best at what she does. She is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy and professional. I would highly recommend utilizing Brandi and her team!

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Louis R

    September 2, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Lori S

    August 30, 2020

    Our re-fi was a little time consuming, the hunting & gathering part that is; however, that was expected! The big plus was that they made it easy & the service we received allowed us to refinance during a pandemic without ever leaving our home, not even for the final signing. They came to us. It was nice to work with Brandi Hottinger, who stayed on top of the process & Becky, Lisa, Lori & Michelle (I hope I didn't miss anyone) who took care of the details. It was a pleasure & I recommend.

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Jason S

    August 18, 2020

    Brandi worked tirelessly to close on my house in less than a month! She's the best!

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Jeremy O

    August 17, 2020

    Communication was great and the process went smooth on our end.

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Thomas K

    August 15, 2020

    Brandi and the whole team made everything super easy and was able to process my loan in a very tight time frame. Amazing job done by everyone!

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Kaylee C

    August 14, 2020

    Brandi and the entire Fairway team made our home buying experience great! The process went smoothly and they were always available with any questions we had. Communication and service was incredible! I would highly recommend Fairway to anyone looking to purchase a home!

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Philip A

    July 21, 2020

    Brandi and her team were great to work with. They stayed on top of communication and making customer needs their priorities. We were able to close ahead of schedule allowing me more time to prepare my move.

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Chad T

    July 13, 2020

    Brandi is a rockstar!

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Frederick J

    July 12, 2020

    Brandi kept us informed of the progress throughout the process. She made sure we had no surprises.

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Kelly J

    July 9, 2020

    Brandi was extremely attentive to our needs.

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    James W

    July 7, 2020

    Good communication, clear expectations, and a team that seemed to care. Thanks for all your help!

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Gregory W

    July 6, 2020

    Everything was easy! Just followed Brandi's lead, and everything went great!

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Angela W

    July 4, 2020

    My husband and I appreciated the constant flow of communication and prompt turnaround in processing our file. We will recommend your services in the future!

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Rachel V

    July 1, 2020

    Brandi was responsive and helpful via email and text when I had questions and was just overall very professional and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Eric S

    July 1, 2020

    Smoothest and Easiest mortgage process I've ever been apart of and I used to sell real estate so I was around it a lot. Brandi, Anna and the rest of the team were incredibly knowledgeable and helpful and always there when I needed them or had a question. Everything went perfectly which blew me away. I'd recommend Brandi and her team over and over again.

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Jennifer M

    June 27, 2020

    Very happy with my experience

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Jacob D

    June 26, 2020

    Brandi was so helpful with any and all questions and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and aware of what was happening through the process.

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Danielle D

    June 17, 2020

    Brandi is amazing to work with. She is great with communication and explains everything perfectly!

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Shawna R

    May 30, 2020

    Brandi and her team worked very hard to get us to close in a short amount of time. They were very helpful during the process & we are so thankful we chose them!

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Denise N

    May 8, 2020

    Brandi took the time to explain the entire process to me. She helped me to feel comfortable with the homebuying process.

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Stephen J

    May 1, 2020

    Everything went very smoothly and were given weekly updates throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Sara J

    May 1, 2020

    Brandi walked us through every step of the refi process and was always there to answer our questions! I would highly recommend Brandi and the rest of her team!

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Christopher B

    March 22, 2020

    Brandi is knowledge, helpful, and friendly! She goes above and beyond, and is a true expert in her field. She will treat you like family! We are repeat customers and will use, and recommend Brandi in the future! We love her so much!

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Amy S

    March 22, 2020

    Made it easy for me

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    India S

    March 17, 2020

    The entire Fairways team was extremely pleasant to work with. They were very responsive and did a wonderful job. I have heard many horror stories about the home buying process and I didn’t deal with anything remote close to horror working with them. They also sent me a delicious cookie :) Brandi was so easy to speak with and ask questions as this is my first time buying a home. She gave me a lot of useful honest advice.

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Ali H

    March 12, 2020

    Thay was great with evry thing i love it

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Jacob B

    March 9, 2020

    Brandi was extremely helpful with every step of the home buying process. Brandi is always available when I had questions or concerns and she is a great communicator, she explained each step and all of my options for me as we went through the entire home loan process. She cares more about helping me get the best deal possible than just closing a deal, and I would highly recommend her to anyone in the future.

  • Reviews for Brandi Hottinger

    Justin S

    March 5, 2020

    Brandi was so very helpful from beginning to end. She walked us through each step for what we needed and was always there if we had questions. I would recommend Brandi for anyone looking to buy a new home.